Find Al Jazeera America on your TV

Tune into your favorite shows

Find Al Jazeera America on your TV

Tune into your favorite shows

Featured Shows

View All Shows

America Tonight

Tue-Fri 10pm ET/7pm PT

The network's flagship show, America Tonight tells urgent, important and underreported stories with quality and depth.

Morning News

Mon-Fri 6am ET to noon

Live broadcast

Al Jazeera America News

Daily

Daily news from Al Jazeera America

TechKnow

Monday 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

TechKnow is a fast-paced show that explores how the latest scientific discoveries are changing our lives.

Fault Lines

Monday 10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Fault Lines takes you beyond headlines and holds the powerful to account as we examine the US' role in the world.

Compass

Every other Sunday 9:30pm ET

Sheila McVicar focuses on questions about strategies, special interests and agendas in an ever more complicated world

Al Jazeera America Presents

Sunday 10pm ET/7pm PT

This weekly show brings viewers feature documentaries and original series from acclaimed filmmakers around the globe.

Ali Velshi On Target

Mon-Fri 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT

Ali Velshi speaks truth to power through debate, in-depth interviews, expert analysis and on-the-ground reporting.

Third Rail

Sunday 6pm ET/3pm PT

This weekly current affairs program asks the tough questions others avoid and digs deep into issues affecting us all.


Watch By Topic

Viewing: