Talk to Al Jazeera Monday 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

Talk To Al Jazeera's Latest Videos

Featured Interviews

Cassandra Wilson Talks to Randall Pinkston

The Grammy Award–winning jazz vocalist incorporates blues, country and folk into her songs

Topics:
Music
Culture
Mississippi

Marcus Samuelsson Talks to Ali Velshi

The Ethiopian-born, Swedish-raised chef is working to make a difference in Harlem

Topics:
Food
Culture
International

Bryan Stevenson wants to end racial injustice

Stevenson says the legacy of slavery and times of racial terrorism continue to affect the lives of African-Americans

Topics:
Crime
Black Lives Matter
Death Penalty

Latest stories

Explore TTAJ's archive

About the show

Talk to Al Jazeera Mon 6:00ET / 3:00PT

Fascinating people. Revolutionary ideas. Leaders, icons and alternative voices – all are featured on Talk to Al Jazeera, an award-winning 30-minute interview program. Each week hear one-on-one intimate in-depth conversations with individuals who are shaping our world. Our anchors ask the tough questions.

View full schedule

Other shows on Al Jazeera America

View All Shows

TechKnow

Saturday 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

TechKnow is a fast-paced show that explores how the latest scientific discoveries are changing our lives.

Al Jazeera America Presents

Sunday 10pm ET/7pm PT

This weekly show brings viewers feature documentaries and original series from acclaimed filmmakers around the globe.

America Tonight

Mon-Fri 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT

The network's flagship show, America Tonight tells urgent, important and underreported stories with quality and depth.