Featured Shows

View All Shows

America Tonight

Mon-Fri 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT

The network's flagship show, America Tonight tells urgent, important and underreported stories with quality and depth.

Fault Lines

Sunday 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

Fault Lines takes you beyond headlines and holds the powerful to account as we examine the US role in the world.

Al Jazeera America Presents

Sunday 10pm ET/7pm PT

This weekly show brings viewers feature documentaries and original series from acclaimed filmmakers around the globe.

Ali Velshi On Target

Mon-Fri 9pm ET/6pm PT

Ali Velshi speaks truth to power through debate, in-depth interviews, expert analysis and on-the-ground reporting.


Saturday 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

TechKnow is a fast-paced show that explores how the latest scientific discoveries are changing our lives.

Third Rail

Sunday 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

This weekly current affairs program asks the tough questions others avoid and digs deep into issues affecting us all.

Talk to Al Jazeera

Monday 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

Our 30 minute interview program features leaders, icons and alternative voices who are shaping our world.

Inside Story

Mon-Fri 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

We bring you an in-depth look at the story behind the headlines from different points of view.


Sheila McVicar focuses on questions about strategies, special interests and agendas in an ever more complicated world.

All Shows

View full schedule